Notepad, location, photos, and
can be shared with your
friends in real time.
By setting timer, messages you send
are automatically deleted from the
You can send a urging message to
who has not checked the
My photos and videosare no longer available on the Internet.
now, ZZALTOK will protect you.
You can show your profile differently.
now, show your special profile only to